Davis Access

0117 967 0811

Open Courses

¦ IPAF Courses ¦ PASMA Courses ¦ Emergency First Aid at Work ¦ SSSTS ¦ SMSTS ¦

¦ CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety ¦ Asbestos Awareness ¦ Manual Handling ¦

¦ Working at Height ¦ Abrasive Wheels ¦ Ladder & Steps ¦ RAMS ¦ COSHH ¦

All of our Open Courses are now Classroom Based - Should there be a course you need that is not on the below list, please feel free to contact us on 0117 9670811

 

IPAF Operator Open Courses - Enquire

Thursday 23rd May 2024
Friday 24th May 2024
Wednesday 29th May 2024
Thursday 30th May 2024
Friday 31st May 2024
Monday 3rd June 2024
Tuesday 4th June 2024
Thursday 6th June 2024
Friday 7th June 2024
Tuesday 10th June 2024
Tuesday 11th June 2024
Wednesday 12th June 2024
Friday 14th June 2024

 Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Operator Saturday Open Courses - Enquire

Saturday 22nd June 2024 
 Saturday 13th July 2024 

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Harness Awareness (e-learnirdng), Use & Inspection Open Courses - Enquire

Please call for dates  

Back to top ↑

IPAF Demonstrator Open Courses - Enquire

Please call for dates  

Back to top ↑

IPAF PAV Open Courses - Enquire

Please call for Dates  

Back to top ↑

IPAF MEWPs for Managers Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  
WE CAN ALSO OFFER THE ONLINE VERSION  

Back to top ↑

IPAF Pre-Delivery Inspection (PDI) Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 17th July 2024
Wednesday 18th September 2024
Wednesday 13th September 2024

Back to top ↑

PASMA Low Level Access Open Courses - Enquire

Please call for dates  

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Combined Low Level Access / Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire  

Friday 24th May 2024
Friday 31st May 2024
Wednesday 5th June 2024
Monday 10th June 2024
Tuesday 11th June 2024
Thursday 13th June 2024
Friday 14th June 2024
Monday 17th June 2024
Tuesday 18th June 2024
Wednesday 19th June 2024

Back to top ↑ 

PASMA Working at Height Essentials Open Course  - Enquire

Please call for dates  

Back to top ↑ 

Counterbalance Forklift - Novice Open Courses - Enquire

Please call for dates  

 Back to top ↑ 

Radiodetection CAT & Genny - Enquire

Wednesday 22nd May 2024
Wednesday 26th June 2024
Wednesday 28th August 2024
Wednesday 25th September 2024
Wednesday 23rd October 2024
Wednesday 27th November 2024
Wednesday 18th December 2024

Back to top ↑

Fire Warden- Enquire

Friday 31st May 2024
Thursday 11th July 2024

 Back to top ↑

Emergency First Aid at Work - Enquire

Monday 3rd June 2024
Thursday 27th June 2024
Friday 26th July 2024
Tuesday 27th August 2024
Friday 27th September 2024
Friday 25th October 2024
Tuesday 26th November 2024
Friday 20th December 2024

 Back to top ↑

First Aid at Work (3 Day) - Enquire

Wednesday - Friday 19th - 21st June 2024
Wednesday - Friday 18th - 20th September 2024
Wednesday - Friday 11th - 13th December 2024

 Back to top ↑

First Aid for Mental Health (Half Day) - Enquire

Thursday 20th June 2024 

 Back to top ↑ 

CITB Site Supervision Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - Enquire

Tuesday & Wednesday 28th & 29th May 2024
Wednesday & Thursday 26th & 27th June 2024
Tuesday & Wednesday 30th & 31st July 2024
Wednesday & Thursday 28th & 29th August 2024
Thursday & Friday 26th & 27th September 2024
Wednesday & Thursday 30th & 31st October 2024
Monday & Tuesday 26th & 26th November 2024
Wednesday & Thursday 18th & 19th December 2024

  Back to top ↑

CITB SSSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Monday 24th June 2024
Friday 23rd August 2024
Friday 25th October 2024
Monday 16th December 2024

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - Enquire

1 Full Week 10th - 14th June 2024
1 Full Week  9th - 13th September 2024
1 Full Week 9th - 13th December 2024

 Back to top ↑

CITB SMSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Monday & Tuesday 17th & 18th June 2024
Thursday & Friday 19th & 20th September 2024
Thursday & Friday 5th - 6th December 2024

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety Awareness - Enquire

Thursday 30th May 2024
Friday 28th June 2024
Friday 19th July 2024
Friday 30th August 2024
Monday 30th September 2024
Tuesday 29th October 2024
Friday 29th November 2024
Friday 20th December 2024

 Back to top ↑

Scaffold Inspection & Appreciation - Enquire

Monday 24th June 2024
Monday 22nd July 2024

 Back to top ↑

UKATA Asbestos Awareness (AM) - Enquire

Friday 7th June 2024
Thursday 20th June 2024
Friday 12th July 2024
Wednesday 16th August 2024
Monday 16th September 2024
Friday 11th October 2024
Friday 15th November 2024
Tuesday 17th December 2024

 Back to top ↑

Manual Handling - Enquire

Monday 17th June 2024
Thursday 8th August 2024

 Back to top ↑

Working at Height - Enquire

Thursday 30th May 2025
Wednesday 10th July 2024

 Back to top ↑

Abrasive Wheels - Enquire

Friday 10th June 2024
Wednesday 19th June 2024
Tuesday 23rd June 2024

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps Awareness - Enquire

Friday 10th June 2024 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Advance Use & Inspection of Ladders, Steps and Podiums - Enquire

Thursday  13th June 2024
Wednesday 24th July 2024

 Back to top ↑

Risk Assessment & Method Statement (RAMS) - Enquire

Monday 12th August 2024
Tuesday 8th October 2024
Thursday 14th November 2024
Wednesday 4th December 2024

 Back to top ↑

Control of Substances Hazardous to Health (COSHH) - Enquire

Please call for dates  

 Back to top ↑ 

CDM Regs 2015

Please call for dates

 Back to top ↑ 

Sharps Awareness - Enquire

Please call for dates  

 Back to top ↑ 

       

GET LATEST OFFERS
Payment
Website Design and Development by Chorus